Thursday, January 6, 2011

CFRI Presents Getting A Good Night's Sleep

Register early to view Getting A Good Night's Sleep on Tuesday, January 11, 2011 (6pm PST/7pm MST/8pm CST/9pm EST) online LIVE.

This free presentation is a part of CFRI and Stanford's CF Discovery Series. Nanci Yuan, M.D., will answer questions about CF-impacted sleeping problems and will discuss ways to healthier, more effective sleep.

To register, you must create an account on UStream and search for CFRI LIVE. Click here for registration page. To attend the event in person, click here. Special thanks to Genentech for sponsoring this event! http://www.cfri.org/home.shtml
blog comments powered by Disqus